Supported by foundations, business partners and partner networks

The Startup Academy association is now successful because it demonstrated an entrepreneurial spirit, built trust and aligned its business model to current needs. Since its founding in 2010 partners supported the Startup Academy. During the initialization and setup stage foundations were essential, later business partners and partner networks followed. Today the Startup Academy is ideally and materially widely supported, well-connected in business and an important component in the diverse landscape of startup funding organizations in Switzerland.

Foundations

Without foundations the Startup Academy wouldn’t exist. From the beginning they believed in the idea, recognized the innovative potential and therefore supported the nonprofit initiative accordingly.

A big thanks goes to:

Business partners

Business partners of the Startup Academy are both materially and ideally engaged. In addition to a financial commitment they provide knowledge and experience, which are transferred to the startups through consultation interviews, information meetings and expert panels. Additional partners are welcome. With the current business partners the Startup Academy is competently covering important topics:

Basler Versicherungen - Kopie Buchhaltungsfabrik
Loop Merian-Iselin Right-management
Vitra YAAY  
   

Partner networks

The subsidy environment for startup companies is complex, highly diversified and hard to overlook. The Startup Academy is committed to ensure that the Swiss funding landscape becomes simpler, more transparent and overseeable. Furthermore it is searching for collaborations and is trying to link itself with other providers and partner networks. The Startup Academy is interested in further expansion of its partner network. At the moment the following partners belong to our network:

Do you want to become a partner?

If you have any questions Florian Blumer is happy to answer them either on the phone (+41 61 271 80 45) or by email.

FB-f-Logo__blue_50image_preview

Die Startup Academy wird mitgetragen von Stiftungen, Wirtschaftspartnern und Partnernetzwerken.

Der Verein Startup Academy ist heute deshalb erfolgreich, weil er Unternehmergeist bewiesen, Vertrauen aufgebaut und sein Geschäftsmodell auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet hat. Seit der Gründung im 2010 unterstützten Partner die Startup Academy. In der Initialisierungs- und Aufbauphase waren Stiftungen massgebend, später folgten Wirtschaftspartner und Partnernetzwerke. Heute ist die Startup Academy ideell und materiell breit abgestützt, gut vernetzt in der Wirtschaft und ein wichtiger Baustein in der vielschichtigen Landschaft der Startup-Förderorganisationen der Schweiz.

Stiftungen

Ohne Stiftungen gäbe es die Startup Academy nicht. Von Beginn weg haben sie an die Idee geglaubt, das innovative Potential erkannt und die gemeinnützige Initiative entsprechend unterstützt.

Ein grosser Dank geht an:

Wirtschaftspartner

Wer Wirtschaftspartner der Startup Academy ist, engagiert sich materiell und ideell. Neben einem finanziellen Engagement stellt er Wissen und Erfahrungen zur Verfügung, das den Startups in Form von Beratungsgesprächen, Infoveranstaltungen und Expertenpanels von Nutzen ist. Weitere Wirtschaftspartner sind willkommen. Mit den aktuellen Wirtschafspartnern deckt die Startup Academy wichtige Themenfelder kompetent ab:

Basler Versicherungen - Kopie Buchhaltungsfabrik
Loop Merian-Iselin Right-management
Vitra YAAY
   

Partnernetzwerke

Die Förderlandschaft für Jungunternehmen ist vielschichtig, hoch diversifiziert und schwer zu überblicken. Die Startup Academy engagiert sich dafür, dass die Förderlandschaft Schweiz für Startups einfacher, transparenter und übersichtlicher wird. Sie sucht Kooperationen und vernetzt sich mit anderen Anbietern und Partnernetzwerken. Die Startup Academy ist an einem weiteren Ausbau seines Partnernetzwerkes interessiert. Im Moment gehören zum Partnernetzwerk:

Wollen Sie Partner werden?

Bei Fragen steht Ihnen Florian Blumer gerne telefonisch (+41 61 271 80 45) oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung.

FB-f-Logo__blue_50image_preview