Your coworking space in Basel

Everyone who only works in Basel sporadically, needs an alternative to his home office, looks for a dynamic environment and an exchange with other coworkers and startups, wants to open a branch in the Basel area or plans to expand from Switzerland to Europe, found the right place.

Offer

CoworkingBasel offers bright, spacious and modern offices. The workplaces have large working surfaces and are partly adjustable in height (Vitra-furniture). Internet (wireless) is as important as printers, color copiers and scanners. The sitting area can accommodate up to ten people. The kitchen is equipped with a dining table, bar, espresso machine, refrigerator, microwave, oven and dishwasher. Crockery is available.

Extras

The usage of the broadband wireless and the printing of 100 black / white and 25 color copies with a multifunction printer are included in CoworkingBasel’s offer. There are also individually selectable extras (each CHF 50 per month) of which, depending on your chosen price model (Nomad, Flex-Desk Camper, Fix-Desk Camper), two or three are included. The following extras are available:

  • 7x24 (a private key and free access around the clock)
  • Mailbox (domicile address is with us)
  • Coffee Flat (as much coffee as you want)
  • Locker (a private locker on site)
  • Copy Shop (office supplies and color printer)

Price model:
Nomad or Camper

With CoworkingBasel there are only minimal fixed costs and no or minimal periods of notice. You only pay for what you use. Everyone who wants to move in with us decides for himself whether he/she wants do it as a Nomad (single days as a free decision) or as a Camper (on a monthly basis). Whoever comes as a Camper can also choose whether he/she wants to work at a Flex-Desk (you work on one of the freely available pool-workplaces) or at a Fix-Desk (you are exclusively working on a workplace, which is reserved for you).

Nomad Camper  Camper
Flex-Desk Flex-Desk Fix-Desk
With a 24er ticket you are able to use the coworking space on 24 freely selectable half-days. You have to use the tickets within 12 months. On a monthly basis you can freely organize your working hours and are therefore able to maximize the use of the coworking space. On a monthly basis you can freely organize your working hours and are therefore able to maximize the use of the coworking space.
No termination needed. The contract can be canceled with one month’s notice. The contract can be canceled with one month’s notice.
A pool of workplaces is available to you - first-come, first-served. A pool of workplaces is available to you - first-come, first-served. You have our own workplace.
On weekdays during office hours (08:00 am - 17:00 pm) 7 days, 24 hours 7 days, 24 hours
1 extra included 2 extras included 3 extras included
CHF 250 per ticket CHF 350 per month CHF 550 per month

Location

CoworkingBasel is located in Basel, 100 meters away from the Kunstmuseum and 200 meters from the Aeschenplatz. Muenster-, Barfuesserplatz and Marktplatz are within walking distance.

Picassoplatz 4 (4th Floor)
4052 Basel

Public transportation
At the Aeschenplatz the tram and bus lines 3, 8, 10, 11, 80, 81 are operating. From the train station Bahnhof SBB you are able to reach the Aeschenplatz with the lines 8, 10 or 11 within a minute.

Parking spots
Metered parking is available in nearby car parks. It is recommended to arrive by public transportation.

Contact person

If you have any questions Martin Steinbach is happy to answer them either on the phone (+41 61 271 80 45) or by email.

Startup Academy, Picassoplatz 4, 4052 Basel

FB-f-Logo__blue_50linkedin-logoimage_preview

Dein Coworking-Arbeitsplatz in Basel

Wer nur sporadisch in Basel arbeitet, wer eine Alternative zu seinem Home-Office braucht, wer ein dynamisches Umfeld und Austausch mit anderen Coworkern und Startups sucht, wer im Raum Basel eine Zweigstelle eröffnen will oder wer plant, vom Standort Schweiz nach Europa zu expandieren, ist bei uns richtig.

 

Angebot

CoworkingBasel bietet helle, grosszügige und modern eingerichtete Büroräume. Die Arbeitsplätze mit grossen Arbeitsflächen sind teilweise höhenverstellbar (Vitra-Mobiliar). Internet (Wireless) gehört ebenso dazu wie Drucker, Farbkopierer und Scanner. Die Sitzungszone bietet Platz für bis zu zehn Personen. Die Küche ist mit Esstisch, Bar, Espressomaschine, Kühlschrank, Mikrowellenofen und Geschirrspüler ausgestattet. Geschirr steht zur Verfügung.

Extras

Im Angebot von CoworkingBasel sind die Nutzung des Breitband WLAN und ein Multifunktions-Drucker mit 100 Schwarz/Weiss- und 25 Farbkopien im Preis inbegriffen. Hinzu kommen individuell wählbare Extras (je CHF 50 pro Monat), von denen je nach Angebot ein, zwei oder drei im Preis inbegriffen sind. Folgende Extras sind verfügbar:

  • 7x24 (ein eigener Schlüssel und freier Zugang rund um die Uhr)
  • Mailbox (die Domiziladresse bei uns)
  • Coffee Flat (so viel Kaffee wie reinpasst)
  • Locker (ein eigenes Schließfach vor Ort)
  • Copy Shop (Büromaterial und Farbdrucker)

Preismodell:
Nomade oder Camper

Bei CoworkingBasel gibt es nur minimale Fixkosten und keine oder minimale Kündigungsfristen. Man zahlt nur, was man auch effektiv nutzt. Wer bei uns einziehen will, entscheidet selber, ob er dies als Nomade (Einzeltage zur freien Wahl) oder Camper (auf Monatsbasis) tun will. Wer als Camper kommt, kann ausserdem wählen, ob er einen Flex-Desk (du arbeitest an einem der frei verfügbaren Pool-Arbeitsplätze) oder einen Fix-Desk (du arbeitest ausschliesslich an dem für dich reservierten Arbeitsplatz) wählen will.

Nomade Camper  Camper
Flex-Desk Flex-Desk Fix-Desk
Mit einem 24er Ticket kannst du an 24 frei wählbaren halben Tagen innerhalb von 12 Monaten den Coworking-Space nutzen. Auf Monatsbasis kannst du deine Arbeitszeit frei gestalten und den Coworking-Space maximal nutzen. Auf Monatsbasis kannst du deine Arbeitszeit frei gestalten und den Coworking-Space maximal nutzen.
Keine Kündigung notwendig. Der Vertrag ist unter Einhaltung einer einmonatigen Kündigungsfrist kündbar. Der Vertrag ist unter Einhaltung einer einmonatigen Kündigungsfrist kündbar.
Ein Pool von Arbeitsplätzen steht dir täglich
zur Verfügung - First-come, first-served.
Ein Pool von Arbeitsplätzen steht dir täglich
zur Verfügung - First-come, first-served.
Du hast deinen eigenen Arbeitsplatz.
Wochentags während den Bürozeiten (08:00 - 17:00 Uhr) 7 Tage, 24 Stunden 7 Tage, 24 Stunden
1 Extra inklusive 2 Extras inklusive 3 Extras inklusive
CHF 250 pro Ticket CHF 350 pro Monat CHF 550 pro Monat

Standort

CoworkingBasel befindet sich 100 Meter vom Kunstmuseum und 200 Meter vom Aeschenplatz entfernt in Basel. In wenigen Minuten sind Münster-, Barfüsser- oder Marktplatz zu Fuss erreichbar.

Picassoplatz 4 (4. Stock)
4052 Basel

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel
Am Aeschenplatz verkehren folgende Tram- und Buslinien: Tram 3, 8, 10, 11, 14, 15, 80, 81.
Vom Bahnhof SBB bist du mit den Linien 8, 10 oder 11 in einer Minute beim Aeschenplatz.

Parkplätze
Kostenpflichtige Parkplätze sind in den umliegenden Parkhäusern vorhanden. Es wird empfohlen, mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr anzureisen.

Ansprechpartner

Bei Fragen steht dir Martin Steinbach gerne telefonisch (+41 61 271 80 45) oder per Email zur Verfügung.

Startup Academy, Picassoplatz 4, 4052 Basel

FB-f-Logo__blue_50linkedin-logoimage_preview