Events

Startup Academy regulary organises information, discussion and networking events at all our different locations. These events are open, free of charge, to the entire Startup Academy network and any other interested parties.

TYPES OF EVENTS

BROWN BAG EVENTS

Information and a small lunch are the delightful things await participants of our Brown Bag events at all our locations.

VENTURE CAFFÈS

Unwind after a working day, enjoy a drink and exchange business ideas in a relaxing atmosphere with other startup members, interested parties, volunteers and business persons.

NETWORKING EVENTS

Every Startup Academy office hosts 2 networking events per year, where new business ideas and startups are introduced, and volunteers and interested parties can exchange experiences and expand their networks.

WORKSHOPS

Workshops on the subjects of Business Model Canvas (Beginner & Advanced), Pitching, Mixed Management Pickles, Customer Experience are held throughout the year. Although these workshops are mainly intended for startups, anyone interested is welcomed to attend (there is a small participation fee).

UPCOMING EVENTS

WEBCLASS

12. July 2022
17:00 -18.15
Startup Academy Basel und Liestal

WEBCLASS

13. July 2022
13:00 -14.15
Startup Academy Basel und Liestal

Events

Die Startup Academy führt regelmässig Informations-, Diskussions- und Netzwerkanlässe an den verschiedenen Standorten durch, zu denen das ganze Netzwerk und weitere Interessierte eingeladen sind und unentgeltlich teilnehmen dürfen.

Eventtypen

Brown Bag Events

Informationen und ein kleiner Lunch - das wartet jeweils auf die Teilnehmenden der Brown Bag-Veranstaltungen an den verschiedenen Standorten.

Venture Caffès

In lockerer Atmosphäre bei einem Feierabend-Drink treffen sich Interessierte, Startups, Volunteers und Personen mit neuen Geschäftsideen, um sich auszutauschen.

Netzwerkanlässe

Zweimal im Jahr veranstaltet jeder Standort einen Netzwerkanlass, bei dem Geschäftsideen vorgestellt werden, Startups sich präsentieren sowie Volunteers und Interessierte Erfahrungen austauschen und sich vernetzen können.

WORKSHOPS

Workshops zu den Themen Business Model Canvas, Pitching, Mixed Management Pickles oder Kundenerlebnis richten sich zwar an Startups (und Volunteers), sie können aber gegen eine Teilnahmegebühr auch von weiteren Interessierten besucht werden.

Nächste Events

Startup Venture Caffè, 20.2.

20. Februar 2019 18:30 CEST Startup Academy Basel, Picassoplatz 4, 4052 Basel Wer ein Startup gründen will, braucht Feedback zu seiner Geschäftsidee. Vielleicht auch Ideen

Mehr »

Eventkalender